I just deleted 427 photos.

I have a love/hate relationship with Facebook’s timeline. While I think it’s prettttty cool and it’s fun to look back, it reminds me of what a douche I am.

I had to delete a lot of photos.

  • 27 fishy faces
  • Every photo taken within Cornell campus limits
  • Half a dozen photos where I had photoshopped myself into hoodrat situations
  • 12 boob grabbing (mine, others, or both)
  • 6 months’ worth that chronicled my departure into lesbianism (see above)
  • An undisclosed number of myspace angles
  • Anything that was taken in the presence of boxed wine
  • About 100 where I just look really, really terrible
  • 2 years’ worth of various exes
  • Situations where I attempted to impersonate minorities

Just goes to show I have learned a lot in the past 5 years. I almost never make fishy faces anymore.  Almost.

Leave a Reply

