Honestly

I’m starting to love blogging.  I love getting a topic caught in my head and rushing to type it out before it gets muddled.  I love making fun of myself and telling all these embarrassing stories from my childhood.  But I think I need to write a little more for myself and less for others.

It’s not like I need to spill my soul here, but I think it’d be good if I sprinkled in some more thoughtful posts with my comedic ones.  I’d like to show more of my dimensions.

So, to help me get started with this challenge, I am asking you, my loyal readers (all 8 of you), to ask me anything.  I promise to answer honestly and completely and with a minimum number of inappropriate jokes.

You can post your questions here as yourself or anonymously, or @/DM me @ICtine.

7 thoughts on “Honestly

  1. Same here! I’m actually finding a ton of conversations that should’ve been recorded (talk about longest category name EVER) that I want to blog but then forget. I’m just the worst at remembering things!

    Questions…………….. um, who’s your twin 😉 no but seriously: tell us about your first year at school, did you like, dislike? Where do you see yourself a year from now? Five years from now?

    <3!

  2. Loving your blog girl! 🙂 so glad to have found each other!
    My question: why did you transfer and when did you know that it was the best move for you and your education? 🙂

  3. This isn’t a question, but rather a request. I really liked your last post about the collage in the window and was wondering if you would like to write a guest post on my dating, relationships, mishaps, etc. blog at trint.me/blog I really think my readers would enjoy reading your stories too! Please email me at annesophie.bousset@gmail.com to let me know what you think!

    Thanks,
    Anne-Sophie

Leave a Reply

