Saturday Seven

I’m gonna experiment with some little “about me” posts which will hopefully lead to link-up opportunities in the future.

 

 

Seven Songs You Love Right Now.

Lost in My Mind – The Head and the Heart

Stars – fun.

You Ain’t Alone – Alabama Shakes

I Get a Kick Out of You – Frank Sinatra

Wild at Heart – Gloriana

Down in the Valley – The Head and the Heart

Something Good Can Work – Two Door Cinema Club

Six Silly Facts.

I can’t whistle.

I can’t snap my fingers.

I’ve tried to change my name twice.

I make up songs constantly.

I hate wearing bras.

I have reoccurring dreams about working on a cruise ship as a professional ventriloquist.

Five Favorite Movies.

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

UP

Anchorman

The Artist

Devil Wears Prada

Four Places to Go.

Buenos Aires

London

India

Thailand

Three Stories.

Divergent

Pride and Prejudice

Romans

Two Beloved Board Games.

Mad Gab

Life

One Wish.

To be happy.

Leave a Reply

