It’s Ok Thursday

I’m so excited that my first time linking up for It’s Ok Thursdays coincides with its one year anniversary!

Its Ok Thursdays

It’s okay…

That I have crushes on fictional 19th century Russian characters.

That I took a full 24 hours to recover from Firefly. And ate half a pan of brownies in the process.

That I didn’t get the grade I needed in my crazy finance intensive and now I have to retake it.

That I weigh myself obsessively.

That I still enjoy the Disney channel.

That I wore a bikini top instead of a bra for two days in a row because I’m too lazy to do laundry.

That I ate cheesecake for dinner tonight.

That I’m sad over what could have been.

That I’m moving on.

Leave a Reply

