Sunday Social

What a crazy week this has been. I’ve been super busy and will definitely catch up on here, but for now, enjoy!

Sunday Social

What is your favorite Fall activity?
I love Fall, so there are wayyy too many for me to choose from! I love apple picking with friends and then baking delicious apple things. I like taking my dog for walks in the cool afternoons and jumping in piles of leaves. The farmer’s market is a must. And I’m addicted to all things pumpkin. Pretty much anything that involves food.
Do you follow a football team? if so which one and why?
Right now, my number one boys are Alabama. Yes, I’m really random. I have no connection to U of Alabama. I just love them. Although I have been to Alabama once, so I guess that counts. On the professional side, I’ve been an Eagles fan since I was 12 because I refused to be a typical North Jerseyan and root for the Giants. I’m also partial to the Saints since half of my family is from New Orleans.
What is something fun about Fall in your area?
We have a lot of great pick your own apple farms. Also being close to the city means seeing all the new fall shows.
Fav Fall outfit staples?
A cute dress. Military jacket. Gray lace leggings. Lots of boots. Cozy sweaters.
Thing you are looking forward to most about this coming Fall season?
Alabama football. Trying out new fall recipes.
Favorite Fall holiday? Traditions?
Post Columbus Day. Yes, it’s a holiday. My best friend and I made it up.
Leave a Reply

