Two on Tuesdays with Kate as of Late!

I love Kate’s blog and was so excited to find out she’s now hosting a weekly link-up! Of course I was driving 87 hours yesterday and missed it, but I still wanted to participate in her inaugural post!



Question 1: What is your favorite instagram photo you have taken?

Art piece I made for my brother’s new apartment, inspired by a Pinterest project (obvs) – it’s a line from one of our favorite Two Door Cinema Club songs

Question 2: Who is your favorite person to follow on instagram?

This is so pathetic, but I really like following the Jenner girls. I honestly really like their style and they are awesome thinspo.

Leave a Reply

