It’s Okay Thursdays

Its Ok Thursdays

It’s Okay…

+ That I suck at blogging. I need to preschedule posts instead of thinking I’ll find time in my crazy life to do them.

+ That I’ve read 4,538 pages in the past week and a half and not one of them has been from Anna K.

+ That my library books are overdue.

+ That I pretended to be 20 years old this weekend.

+ That I haven’t bought any of my school books yet. Or paid my fall tuition. Oops.

+ That I ate way too many sweet potato fries this weekend.

+ That I have lots of crushes on people I’ll never actually date.

Leave a Reply

