Sunday Social!

Linking up for another wonderful Sunday Social!

Sunday Social

What is the first website you log on to each day?
Twitter. And by first website I mean when I wake up at 3am every morning (because my brain hates me), I spend a good 30 minutes scrolling.
Give us some funny websites you visit that we need to know about
Anything with animals cracks me up. And Suri making fun of celebrity children is hilarious.
Pinterest or Facebook? Why?
Pinterest. It makes my OCD self happy (categorized visual bookmarks!!) and I’ve made a ton of awesome recipes I found on the site, most recently the amazingly delicious Chocolate Peanut Butter Awesome Bars!
Twitter or Instagram? Why?
Twitter! I enjoy it because it’s a lot more interactive than Instagram: I’ve made long-distance friends and had some amazing conversations while tweeting! PS you can follow me @ictine πŸ™‚
Favorite youtube video…post it!
This video reminds me sooo much of my own dog. It’s adorable and hilarious.

Biggest online pet peeve?
I hate when people complain constantly on twitter or facebook or their blogs. I know I’m guilty of complaining a little, but I always try to do it in a humorous way.
6 thoughts on “Sunday Social!

  1. I need to check out the sites you listed. I’ve heard of them but haven’t taken the time to see what all the fuss is about.

    Love the video, I’m a sucker for animal-related stuff, too!

Leave a Reply

