It’s Ok Thursday

I’m getting back into the swing of things: new semester, new job, new adventures.

Let’s link up, shall we?

Its Ok Thursdays

It’s ok…

+ That I didn’t get very much done this summer, but instead watched a lot of Netflix and read 42 books

+ That only one of the aforementioned books was off of my classics list

+ That I had froyo for lunch yesterday

+ That some of my closest friends moved away. I’m determined to keep in touch.

+ That I didn’t really do any prep for school until about 15 minutes before I left for class

+ That I brag about being awesome

+ That instead of doing my laundry, I washed one pair of shorts, one top, and one bra to wear immediately

+ That I stayed up super late to finish a book and slept in until 9am

+ That I am completely dreading dog sitting next week

+ That I still haven’t paid my tuition for this semester

+ That I have way too many crushes right now

2 thoughts on “It’s Ok Thursday

Leave a Reply

