Sunday Social

Excited to be linking up again with the Sunday Social crew! I’ve missed having this weekly check-in with such a great community. 

 

SocialSundayNew

 

1. What is your favorite breakfast food?
I had the best breakfast burrito in the history of time at this little dive in Pittsburgh called Deluca’s. Scrambled eggs, cheddar cheese, hashbrowns, and veggie bacon all wrapped up in a tortilla. I’ve also had really good Nutella French toast at a local place. On a daily basis, I can not live without my Carnation Instant Breakfast which I have had for breakfast every single weekday since I was 12. 
 
 
toast1
 
 
B0037YP7GS_CBE_43281551_NSARMCCtn_3D_lg
 
 
 
2. What is the best way to spend a free day?
What is this “free day” you speak of? This does not exist in my life. Sometimes, if I’m lucky, I have a couple free hours in a row. If it’s nice, I like to go walk dogs at the kennel. If it’s not, a good book or a Netflix binge with my dogs and some crock pot experimentation.
 
 
1457592_561665583911147_855542026_n
My girl, Jade.
 
 


3. If you had an airline ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you go and why?
Based on cost of flight, I would pick India. My list of places to go is endless, but if someone gives me the option of a free ticket, I’m definitely picking somewhere I can’t afford to fly on my own.
 
 
Uttar-Pradesh-India--007
 
 
 


4. You can only leave the house with one thing…what is it?
Is this an emergency situation? If so, my dogs. If it’s just regular, everyday, I’m-so-late-grab-one-thing then I would say my phone. It’s not that I can’t live without it, but I feel more secure when it’s on me in case my car breaks down or something.
 
 
 
5. How do you take your coffee?
I’m not really a coffee drinker, but when I do drink it I usually get skim milk and some kind of flavoring added in. I much prefer a fruity green tea or spicy chai tea with nothing added. 
 
 
pomburst
 
2 thoughts on “Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

